New York Arbitration Week

November 15-19, 2021

2021 NYAW ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Click on the names below to read committee member bios

 

Co-Chairs

Matthew Draper, FCIArb
Vice Chair, CIArb NY Branch
matthew.draper@draperllc.com

Lea Haber Kuck
NYIAC
Incoming Chair, NYC Bar Arbitration Committee
lea.kuck@skadden.com

 

 

Members

Chiann Bao, FCIArb
Member, NYIAC Global Advisory Board
chiann.bao@arbchambers.com

Stephanie Cohen, FCIArb
2020 NYAW Co-Chair
Chair, CIArb NY Branch
cohen@cohenarbitration.com

Michael A. Fernandez, FCIArb
CIArb NY Branch Program Committee
Chair, NYC Bar Inter-American Committee
mfernandez@riveromestre.com

Katie Gonzalez
Secretary, 2020 NYAW Organizing Committee
Associate Member, CIArb
kgonzalez@cgsh.com

Louis B. Kimmelman, FCIArb
Chair, NYIAC Board of Directors
lbkimmelman@kimmelmanarbitration.com

Dana C. MacGrath
President, ArbitralWomen
MacGrath.aw@gmail.com

Rekha Rangachari
Executive Director, NYIAC
rrangachari@nyiac.org

 

Jeffrey A. Rosenthal
2020 NYAW Co-Chair
Former Member, NYIAC Executive Committee
jrosenthal@cgsh.com

Daniel Schimmel, FCIArb
Treasurer, CIArb NY Branch
NYIAC Executive Committee
dschimmel@foleyhoag.com

Steven Skulnik, FCIArb
Chair, CIArb NY Branch Program Committee
Steve.Skulnik@thomsonreuters.com

Eduardo Zuleta
Member, NYIAC Global Advisory Board
ezuleta@zulegal.com

Secretaries

Alexander Haden
Associate, Skadden, Arps
Alexander.Haden@skadden.com

Jesse Peters
Associate, Skadden Arps
Jesse.Peters@skadden.com